used to fly, now i float

Inconsistency City (Alternately, Have a Video Because I Don’t Follow Through with Promises)

Population: me. Sorry I never posted the rest of my “best ofs,” but a girl’s gotta eat, and by “eat” I mean “work.” Not that kind of work, you dirty monkey.

So, uh, as some kind of apology, here are many amusing Elvis hairstyles in the context of a Peter Bjorn and John video for “Nothing to Worry About.” It was sent to me by a friend who largely and staunchly ignores popular music, so of course, I paid attention. Worth it, it is. Yoda, I am not. P.S. PB & J (wow, I seriously just picked up on that) have a new album coming out in March called Living Thing.

Leave a Reply

